Sustainers Council

Sustainers are an important part of the Junior League of Santa Barbara. They are women who have dedicated 8 or more years to the league’s mission, and they continue to guide the ongoing work of the Active Membership.

The Junior League of Santa Barbara currently has over 320 Sustainers who are making a lasting impact in our Community.

Chair – Angela Jevons

Secretary – Sarah W. O’Brien

Treasurer – Diane Pannkuk

Sustainer Liaison to the Active Board – Sofie Langhorne

Social Chair – Anne-Marie Cabot

Communications Chair – Jennifer Neisse

Transfer Chair

Historian – Maxine Crandall

Member(s) At-large

  • Susan LeVine

Parliamentarian – Lynn Brown

Active Board Member Liaison to Sustainer Council – Brittany Dobson

Sustainer Reengagement – Lynda Dees

Ex Officio – Joan Muhr


Current Sustainers: log in to your membership page to view your account and upcoming events!